Login form protected by Login LockDown.

American indie-pop band based on Brooklyn , New York return with their second single from their new album – ‘Portamento‘. The new single – ‘How It Ended‘ will be released on October 31 in Moshi/Moshi Island (UK).

The album had its lead single – “Money” released on September 4, 2011. The album has Jonathan Pierce for vocals/drums, Jacob Graham for synthesizers and Connor Hanwick for guitar.

Watch The Drums LIVE (UK) :-

Mon 28-Nov Birmingham Institute The Library
Tue 29-Nov Newcastle O2 Academy
Wed 30-Nov Leeds Metropolitan University
Sat 03-Dec Glasgow O2 ABC
Sun 04-Dec Edinburgh Picture House
Mon 05-Dec Cambridge Junction
Tue 06-Dec Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Thu 08-Dec Bristol O2 Academy
Fri 09-Dec London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire (sold out)
Sat 10-Dec Manchester Ritz (sold out)

Portamento Track listing
  1. Book of Revelation
  2. Days
  3. What You Were
  4. Money
  5. Hard to Love
  6. I Don’t Know How to Love
  7. Searching for Heaven
  8. Please Don’t Leave
  9. If He Likes It Let Him Do It
  10. I Need a Doctor
  11. In the Cold
  12. How It Ended