Login form protected by Login LockDown.

Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal stars Atharvaa and Amala Paul in the lead. The music for this album is composed by GV Prakash Kumar. The single track for this album ‘Oru Murai’ has been released. Let us see how this song fares.

This song is a fast paced R&B type. The lead singers are G.V. Prakash Kumar, Blaaze and Andrea. The song is a cool mix and has a very catchy tune set to it. GV has done an excellent job with his vocals and sound like a professional singer. As the advertisements suggest, this song is a surely his best rendering after ‘Yathe Yathe’. A cool song. I would give it a ★★★★☆. Catch the song and enjoy it!