Login form protected by Login LockDown.

Justin Bieber is celebrating 2013 in style by announcing the release of his new acoustic album, BELIEVE ACOUSTIC—arriving in stores on January 29th,


This highly anticipated album contains 11 tracks and offers acoustic
versions of eight songs from Justin’s worldwide multi platinum number one album,
Believe. The acoustic versions include four of his biggest hits, Boyfriend, As Long As You Love Me, Beauty and a Beat, and All around the World

Fans will also enjoy acoustic renditions of album tracks Take You, and Be Alright, as well as
of She Don’t like the Lights, (originally a bonus track on the deluxe version of 2012’s Believe).
All acoustic tracks were co-produced by Justin Bieber and his guitarist Dan Kanter.

Justin is currently on his “BELIEVE World Tour,” which sold out in 45 minutes and was
the #1 global grossing tour according to Billboard.