Mohit Chauhan


Jolly LLB

Cast: Arshad Warsi, Amrita Rao and Boman Irani Music: Krsna Label: T-Series Story: Subhash Kapoor Editing: Sandeep Singh Bajeli Cinematography: Anshuman Ma...

Ethir Neechal

Cast : Siva Karthikeyan,  Priya Anand,  Nandita,  Dhanush,  NayantharaMusic : Anirudh RavichanderLyrics : Dhanush,  R. S Durai SenthilkumarStory : SenthilE...


‘Aadhi bhagavan’ is directed by Ameer and it has been in production for more than a year. Ameer has roped in Yuvan to compose the music for the 5th time for this much awaited film starring ‘Jayam’ Ravi and Neetu Chandra. The music was released recently. Now let’s see how the tracks have turned out.