Coldplay’s American Express “Unstaged” show in Madrid will be broadcasted live on Youtube tonight in countries across the world. The show , directed by Anton Corbijn will also be available to watch on mobile devices via VEVO and Youtube apps for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and Android.

After the show is over, fans will also be able to download three tracks from the show. The performance will also be rebroadcast for 48 hours and selected clip will be available in the youtube page. The special guest artist opening the show is Fredde Le Grand , who remixed “Paradise”.

Date : October 25/26(selected countries)

Time : 21:00 UK , 22:00 Madrid (wed) , 20:00 GMT

Livestream : http://www.youtube.com/coldplayVEVO

US Broadcast : New York City , Times Square (in 4 large LED screens)

The timings of the show across the globe are available here : http://goo.gl/KGZLJ

The Unstaged show be available to watch in the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korean Republic, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom and United States.